He Gets His Moves from His Daddy

Riley has a new found love…dancing!  He actually has really enjoyed guitar, keyboarding, and dancing lately.  However, he wanted me to tape him dancing this morning since he has been putting on quite a few shows with this song lately.  He LOVES to make everyone smile and laugh and this dance will make you do that.  Without further ado…

Riley dancing to S I M P… Squirrels In My Pants (from the Phineas and Ferb soundtrack)

I know you will love the lazy animals in the video…made me giggle when I watched it =)

1 Response to “He Gets His Moves from His Daddy”


  1. 1 Teri Bono March 18, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    oh my gosh! was this adorable are what? and you are right–the
    ANIMALS are hilarious–like they just had to be sure they were in camera range!! too cute!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

