Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day Grandpa, Papaw, and Daddy!  We love you and miss you.  Here are some hugs and kisses from Taiwan!

 

\

I asked Lily and Riley to tell me why they love Daddy, Papaw, and Grandpa.  This is word for word and has not been altered in anyway!  Riley’s took a little bit of interpreting.

LILY

I love my Daddy because he is a dead fish.(This is a running joke between them.  Not so funny now that I have 3 dead fish in one week)  He takes me swimming, goes to the park, and plays ball.  He colors and makes crafts with me.

I love my Papaw because he gives me candy.  He eats a lot of candy, more than me. (She has got you pegged Papaw)

I love my Grandpa because he lets me see his fish and gives me cookies.

RILEY

I love Daddy because he goes swimming. 

I love Papaw because he is happy with me.  Where Papaw?

I love Grandpa because he plays tools.

0 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

