Beautiful!

 

Check out the beautiful bouquet of Lily’s that Lily is holding!  Are they not gorgeous?  Meggy Mommy had those waiting for me when I picked up the kids from school today.  Why you ask?  I’ll tell you…tomorrow!  Have a good day everyone!  Miss you all!!

PS  This was the last picture I took before my camera took a bath in a bowl full of water.  RIP Sony Cybershot.  If anyone has a digital camera laying around, I am looking for a new one =)

1 Response to “Beautiful!”


  1. 1 amanda July 8, 2008 at 2:03 am

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting.

    I’m currently in the States planning a wedding and enjoying my family. So, blogging is kinda on the back burner for awhile.

    I have an older sony cybershot and the flash doesn’t work (other than that it is fine), but your welcome to it if you don’t have a new one by the time I get back to Tainan in early September.


Leave a Reply

