Pillowcase Dresses

Oh my goodness!  This has got to be one of the cutest dresses I have ever seen.  My friend Jen sent me email about her sister starting a new business.  She is making pillowcase dresses for little girls.  I had to get one. 

Seriously, have you ever seen something so cute.  I love the fact that as she gets taller, she can continue to wear it as a shirt.  The price includes monogramming and a bow or headband.  I will definitely be giving these as gifts.  You can check them out yourself at http://pillowcasedressesbyrachelle.site.shutterfly.com/

1 Response to “Pillowcase Dresses”


  1. 1 Alisa July 16, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    I can’t see the photos of the dresses! I love pillow case dresses, too.
    Can you try to repost it or maybe email it to me directly? Thanks!


Leave a Reply

