My “Sweet” Boy

Riley is such a goofball.  I really wanted a sweet picture of him last night, and this is what I got.

So I thought I would try again without Daddy.

and again…

last time…

Forget it!  Not a chance of me getting a sweet pic of him tonight.  He was in full rotten mode and was not going to allow it.  But man, he is so darn cute even when he is rotten!!

1 Response to “My “Sweet” Boy”


  1. 1 Erin Pote July 19, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    Look at all that space and green grass….real grass! The kids must be having a blast being at home!!! We sure do miss you guys though:(


Leave a Reply

