You Know You Are Exhausted When…

You go to get the oil changed on the car, and you realize halfway there that you are driving the WRONG car!

2 Responses to “You Know You Are Exhausted When…”


  1. 1 Jackie Diehl August 18, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    OK – very funny – but I wish I was there to help!! Hugs to everyone!

    Love,
    Jackie

  2. 2 Erin Pote August 18, 2008 at 11:54 pm

    Your brain is busy thinking of other things these days. When I was prego with Conor I actually got in a Tahoe (we had a Yukon) and it took me a few seconds to realize…hey this is not my car! I was in the parking lot at Staples and got out so fast so I wouldn’t get arrested for grand theft auto!!!


Leave a Reply

