So do not fear, for I am with you;
       do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
       I will strengthen you and help you;
       I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Isaiah 41:10

This verse has been on my heart since last night.  I know that whatever faces us at the doctor’s appointment today, we need not have fear.  For our God is with us.  I will update the blog this evening.

Love,

Tracey

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 sandy September 3, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Just a note to let you know we have prayed for your family often. It was a blessing to met you.
    Sandy


Leave a Reply

