Check out this picture!

This is one of my favorite pictures that I took this fall.  I love fall and I thought the background was unique.

382 [640x480]

One of the blogs I visit, Dancing Barefoot on Weathered Ground, had a chance to have your photo edited.  I entered and she did it for me!  Thanks so much Lynette!  You can click here to check out her blog.  She is an amazing women with an even more amazing story!

So here is one of the edits.  It is cropped and brightened.

fall wagon picture brightened

This my favorite one though.  It is antiqued!

fall wagon picture antiqued

This so makes me want to go out and figure out how to edit photos!   Another time though…I am really supposed to be reading two chapters and discussing them on blackboard for my class!  Oh, how I love college =)

 

0 Responses to “Check out this picture!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

